2017 Season Meeting

Remember, remember the 11th of April. All clubs must be represented at the pre season meeting. Ripley Town Hall, 7:30pm Collection of balls, handbooks and team cards. Plus, as part… Read more »

Change of Contacts at Crakehall

Division Five captains may wish to make a note of the following contact changes at Crakehall CC for 2017 Secretary: Luke Haslam 07872559010 or 01677 450300 E: l.haslam@elmfieldcommercialfinance.co.uk or E: crakehallcc@gmail.com Captain:… Read more »

League Statement

The League Management Committee (LMC) of the Theakston Nidderdale Cricket League has become aware of a very challenging situation at one of our clubs. Circumstances at Spofforth Cricket Club have… Read more »