2016 Annual End of Season Presentation Dinner

      Comments Off on 2016 Annual End of Season Presentation Dinner


This year’s Annual End of Season Presentation Dinner has a new look venue and will take place at The Pavilions of Harrogate at the showground on Wetherby Road on Friday the 18th November 2016 at 7.00pm for a prompt 7.45pm start and the dress code is Lounge Suit.

2016 Dinner Poster

So as to make life easy, we have laid on a free shuttle bus which will leave from opposite the Fat Badger on Cold Bath Road at 6.30pm and again at 7.10pm, returning back and forth into town straight after the dinner has ended. If you wish to drive to the Pavilions, you are able to leave you car there overnight free of charge.

The evening will start with cash drinks at the bar and then an excellent three course and coffee menu. Trophies and awards will be presented during and after dinner, followed by comedian Gary Marshall and then ex- Kent captain David Fulton who will entertain us to finish off the evening.

Tickets for this year’s event are £31.00 per person and all Clubs have already been allocated with one ticket per team, so if you have one team you have already paid for one ticket, if you have two teams you have already paid for two and so on. I encourage you to use these tickets by maybe giving them to the club player of the year, winner of the averages or a thank you to a scorer; you can then order additional tickets for other players, wives, partners or friends as they are all welcome.

Please submit ticket numbers required by your club together with the corresponding payment with cheques made payable to “The Nidderdale Cricket League” to be with Justin Park by the 11th November 2016 at 124 Duchy Road, Harrogate HG1 2HE with the booking form completed, cheques can be post dated to the 18th November 2016. Tickets will not be issued as they are not required on the night.

Any questions about the dinner should be made to Justin Park justinmpark@btinternet.com or 01423 508247

2016 Booking Form

Ouseburn CC 2016 Winners - B Gill

Ouseburn CC 2016 Winners – B Gill

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest