2017 Atkinson Swires Senior Knockout Cup

      Comments Off on 2017 Atkinson Swires Senior Knockout Cup

The draw for the 2017 Atkinson Swires Senior Knockout Cup has been made. The 2016 winners, Spofforth, will begin their defence at home to Studley Royal 2nds. The two new teams to Division Two both get home ties. Burnt Yates will host Dacre Banks and Wath and Melmerby will welcome Knaresborough Forest. Games will be played on Sunday 7th May. The 2017 Cup Final will be played at Bishop Monkton.  The full draw, can be viewed here: 2017 draw

Round 1 – Sunday 7th May 1:30pm
Birstwith vs Bishop Thornton
Burnt Yates vs Dacre Banks
Spofforth vs Studley Royal 2nds
Wath and Melmerby vs Knaresborough Forest

Round 2 – Sunday 4th June 1:30pm
Alne vs Birstwith or Bishop Thornton
Blubberhouses vs Burnt Yates or Dacre Banks
Darley vs Goldsborough
Helperby vs Markington
Masham vs Newby Hall
Ouseburn vs Pateley Bridge
Raskelf vs Spofforth or Studley Royal 2nds
West Tanfield vs Wath and Melmerby or Knaresborough Forest

Quarter Final – Sunday 2nd July
Semi Final – Sunday 6th August
Final – Sunday 3rd September at Bishop Monkton

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest