(Slightly) Revised 2017 Fixtures

      Comments Off on (Slightly) Revised 2017 Fixtures

Changes have been made to Divisions Five, Six and Eight to accomodate more cricket.  After Spofforth 2nds folded, Upper Wharfedale have slotted into the vacant place in Division Six.  This meant that a redraw had to take place for Division Eight to enable 12 teams to contest that division with no free weeks.  More cricket!

Fixtures in Divisions One, Two, Three, Four and Seven are unaffected by this.

The changes are detailed here in a summary pdf word
Division Five Excel pdf
Division Six pdf Excel
Division Eight Excel pdf

CricHQ will be updated to show these new fixtures.

There are also some slight changes to the Peter Bentley Cup and Wath Cup pdf word
TNL Cup Draws (Revised March)

Any problems, shout.

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest