Child Welfare Officers

Child Welfare Officer – Job Description

 

Alne                      Sally Harland   sallyharland351@btinternet.com

Arthington             Joe Nash j.nash@blueyonder.co.uk 01535 211184 07757 700574

Beckwithshaw        Andrea Stark dan.stark@talk21.com 01423 815301 07952 234144

Bedale                   Kate Loughlin  k72loughlin@gmail.com

Birstwith                Emma Lyons emmalyons_36@hotmail.com 07971 613124

Birstwith                John Lyons johnmlyons@hotmail.co.uk

Bishop Monkton    Debbie Petrutiu tony.whittaker@Skiptonproperties.com 07507737295

Bishop Thornton    Elizabeth Paxton Elizabethpaxton68@gmail.com 01423 779333

Blubberhouses       Chris Vass crvass83@yahoo.co.uk 07738 985109

Bolton Abbey         Jake Parkinson jakeparki@hotmail.co.uk 01943 831560

B & Staveley           Jordan Willey jj_s_willey@hotmail.co.uk 01423 865109 07594347219

B & Staveley           Sharron Burniston sharon.kidsplay1@gmail.com

Burnt Yates             Martyn Yeoman Martyn.yeoman@googlemail.com 07850076559

Burton Leonard      Michael Wray michael.wray@blcc.org.uk 01765 676378 07963 794871

Crakehall                Kirsty Haslam  kirsty.haslam@btinternet.com 01677 426857

Dacre Banks            Sue Marshall Daveandsuemarshall@yahoo.co.uk 01423 711037

Darley                    Tom Carver grahamfurniss@hotmail.co.uk 01423 780580

G &Winksley          Chris Pickersgill cnpickersgill48@gmail.com 01765 603665 07561 420951

Glasshouses           Byron Davies-Varnier byron.daviesvarnier@tesco.net 07786 832227

Goldsborough        Pete Horsman peter_horsman@hotmail.co.uk 01423 867919

Goldsborough        Steve Rowe shrowe@btinternet.com 01423 862784

Hampsthwaite        Carol Beeley c.beeley@btinternet.com 01765 641802

Harrogate                Steven Clark thefamilyclark@ntlworld.com 07919 681533

Harrogate                Jimmy Dewhirst dewhirstjames@hotmail.com 07974 824352

Helperby                Jonathan Sowray sowray963@btinternet.com 07957 125742

Killinghall              Guy Ramsden  guy.ramsden@yahoo.co.uk 01423 506373

Kirkby Malzeard      Bradley Atkinson b.atkinson@euraaudituk.com                 07939577340

K’borough Forest    George Morton george@lithoconsulting.co.uk 07887 367346

K’borough Forest    John Bradd mail@bigmedia.co.uk 07831541293

Little Ribston         Andrew Bishop dabimage@me.com 01274 634685 07595 925357

L’house & M’moor          Ian McArdle ian.mcardle@allianz.co.uk 07870 231552

Markington            David Askew davidaskew1@o2.co.uk 01423 523987

Marton c Grafton    Stephen Marklew stephen.marklew@gmail.com07801 703242

Masham                Mark Ellis mark.ellis@york.gov.uk 07841 481785

Middleham            Richard Sanderson richardsanderson@supanet.com 07710 652348

Newby Hall            Ben Ryder risaw@btinternet.com 07773 335696

Newton-le-Willows          Steven Coombs stevencoombs66@gmail.com 07592857783

North Stainley        Lee Oglesby

North Stainley        Julie Puttock julie@puttockfamily.co.uk 01765 635312 07809 686305

Ouseburn              Marie Grant

Pannal Ash            James Thompson james.r.thompson@icloud.com 07732 986433

Pannal                   David Wood david.wood66@hotmail.com 07982 978037 01423 563068

Pateley Bridge         Isabel Peel isabelpeel75@msn.com07714 274910 01423 711799

Pateley Bridge         Richard Light rdlight@hotmail.co.uk 01423 711815 07526 105383

Rainton                 Rob Knox robknox@rocketmail.com 01765 640629 07870 801620

Raskelf                   Peter  Sigsworth psigsworth@btinternet.com 01347823265          07748 712365

Ripley                    Justin Park justinmpark@btinternet.com01423 508247 07944 905855

Ripon                    Paul Sorby paulbsorby@yahoo.com 01765 603931

Scotton                  Jill Wilcox jl.wilcocks@gmail.com 01423 861115 07907 62948

Sessay                   Hayley Alexander 01845 868543 07738 261910 hayley686@hotmail.com

Sharow                  Ian Hilton ianh5979@sky.com 01765 698451 07813 391585

South Kilvington    Bob Hesk bobhesk@tiscali.co.uk 01845 522132

S’thrn & Harmby     Simon Walker 01677 450107

Spofforth               Katie Barrett

Spofforth               Lucas Bateman lucas.bateman@btinternet.com 07774 548715

Studley Royal         Steve  Harris sharris555@btinternet.com 07527 233649 01765 609477

Thirsk                    Samantha Spence samspence7@aol.com 01845 526201 07979 157243

Thirsk                    Philip Robshaw philip.robshaw@hotmail.co.uk

Thornton Watlass   Dee North deenorthuk@yahoo.com

Thornton-le-Moor   Mike Smith michael2656@hotmail.co.uk 01609 770305

Upper Wharfedale   Barbara Eggleton barbara696@btinternet.com  01756 730875

Wath & Melmerby John Burgess jcb.1863@yahoo.co.uk 07849 691830 01765 641869

West Tanfield         Linda Barnard  jmc_hallfarm@btconnect.com  01845 523925

Whixley       John Fisher pj.fisher33@btinternet.com 01423 331031 07712384786