Division Eight

Winners of Batting and Bowling Awards

Batting (started 2005)     Bowling  
Year Name Team   Name Team
2005 R McKenzie Ouseburn 3rds   S Billham Ripley 3rds
2006 P Henstock Newby Hall 3rds   B Jones Ouseburn 3rds
2007 C Mulholland Nothallerton Wolves   R Goldsmith Ouseburn 3rds
2008 M Box Rainton 2nds   R Armstrong Sessay 3rds
2009 M Morrell Killinghall 3rds   P Barthram Studley Royal
2010 N Kent Newby Hall 3rds   S Walker Spennithorne & Harmby
2011 B Fowler Ripley 3rds   R MaCaulay Pannal 4ths
2012 M Morrell Killinghall 3rds   G Hardisty Middleham 2nds
2013 J Braddon Ripley 3rds   K Brown Ripley 3rds
2014 T Wilson Staveley 2nds   C Puttock North Stainley
2015 C Eddleston Birstwith 3rds   W French Ouseburn 3rds
2016 D Ramsbottom Helperby   T Egerton Scotton