Division Four

Winners of Batting and Bowling Awards

Batting (started 1961)       Bowling    
Year Name Team   Name Team
1969 E Appleton   Staveley   T Kirby   South Stainley
1970 S Stoney   Pateley Bridge   A Pullan   Blubberhouses
1971 M Lancaster   Blubberhouses   F Quinn   Lofthouse
1972 A Bell   Pannal   K Hutchinson   Bishop Monkton
1973 I Chadwick   Lofthouse   D Thompson   Pannal
1974 K Barker   Bishop Monkton   G Beckett   Pateley Bridge
1975 K Barker   Bishop Monkton   M Brittain   St George’s “A”
1976 I Chadwick   Lofthouse   F Quinn   Lofthouse
1977 P Jefferson   Newby Hall   A Coates   Burnt Yates
1978 G Furniss   Darley   T Pearson   Darley
1979 S Sowray   Bishop Thornton   B Hudson   Burnt Yates
1980 R Pickles   Kirkby Malzeard   P Adams   Hampsthwaite 2nds
1981 D Lancaster   Killinghall   D Smith   Killinghall
  P Wadkin   Burnt Yates        
1982 D Thompson   Alne   C Minton   Helperby
1983 G Lunn   Burton Leonard 2nds   J Smith   Ripley
1984 F Brown   Markington   J Nattress   Galphay & Winksley
1985 S Horner   Boroughbridge   R Swainson   Studley Royal
1986 M Luty   West Tanfield 2nds   F Bowland   Markington
1987 R Simms   Harrogate Amateurs   S Fletcher   Sowerby
1988 A Hutchinson   North Stainley   W Wilberforce   Markington
1989 B Gill   Dacre Banks 2nds   J Wigby   Burton Leonard
1990 R Lawrence   Scotton Banks   R Irving   Scotton Banks
1991 D Moss-Blundell   Darley 2nds   T Brown   West Tanfield 2nds
1992 P Newcombe   Wath   K Bain   Kirkby Malzeard
1993 R Cassells   Ripon 2nds   B Myers   Ripon 2nds
1994 C Bean   Blubberhouses   P Costello   Dishforth
1995 C Costello   Dishforth   P Adams   Hampsthwaite 2nds
1996 I Robinson   Knaresborough   L Stokoe   Knaresborough
1997 B Bowes   Thircon   A Collins   Thircon
1998 J Skinner   North Stainley   R Winkle   Masham 2nds
1999 D Schwartzbach * North Stainley   C Mawer   Pateley Bridge
2000 G Foxton   Pateley Bridge 2nds   A Toole   Bilton 3rds
2001 L Furniss   Knaresborough Forest   P Adams   Hampsthwaite 2nds
2002 K Whorley   Helperby   A Whitehead   Goldsborough 2nds
2003 C Hill   Rainton   D Thompson   Hampsthwaite 2nds
2004 C Hill   Rainton   D Wigby   Bishop Monkton
2005 C Hill   Rainton   D Simms   Goldsborough 2nds
2006 C Hill   Rainton   C Hendy   Rainton
2007 S Sterne   North Stainley   S Baines   Staveley
2008 R Hardy   Alne 2nds   A Kitching   Ouseburn 2nds
2009 F Raper   Alne 2nds   D Norman   Crakehall
2010 E Holmes   Glasshouses   C Monkhouse   Masham 2nds
2011 M Stansfield   Burton Leonard 2nds   C Costello   Lofthouse & Middlesmoor
2012 J Pickles   Scotton   H Worrall   Bishop Monkton
2013 C Hutchinson   Bishop Monkton   H Worrall   Bishop Monkton
2014 C Hutchinson   Bishop Monkton   S Pinkney   Thornton-le-Moor
2015 A Newcombe   Wath & Melmerby   J Atkinson   Birstwith 2nds
2016 C Beaumont   Alne 2nds   S Taylor   Boroughbridge & Staveley