Division Nine

Winners of Batting and Bowling Awards

Batting (started 2010)     Bowling  
Year Name Team   Name Team
2010 D Ewart Middleham 2nds   D Ewart Middleham 2nds
2011 P Chatterton Burton Leonard 3rds   K Horner Burton Leonard 3rds
2012 I Hilton Sharow 3rds   W Gosling Studley Royal 5ths
2013 R Mitchell Newby Hall 3rds   R Davies Arthington 2nds
2014 G Barraclough Newby Hall 3rds   S Jarvis Newby Hall 3rds
 2015  T Gaunt  Ripon 3rds    A Taylor Wath and Melmerby
 2016    No Competition   No Competition