League Officials

President and Management Committee Chairman: Sir Thomas Ingilby

Honorary Secretary and Cup Competitions Secretary: Graham Hyde
16b Old Trough Way, Harrogate HG1 3DE
Tel: 07764 753066 (M) E-mail: graham.hyde@nidderdaleleague.co.uk

Assistant Secretary: Mrs Tricia Heard
8 Netherdale, Pateley Bridge, Harrogate, HG3 5AX
Tel: 01423 711488 (H) E-mail: tricia.heard@nidderdaleleague.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer: Bob Skaith
26 St Marys Walk, Harrogate HG2 0LS
Tel: 01423 567697 (H) E-mail: bob.skaith@nidderdaleleague.co.uk

Representative Team Captain: Chris Gill
Tel: 07912732007 (M)

Junior League Chairman: Ken Coad
Waters Edge, 13 Borrage Lane, Ripon HG4 2PZ
Tel: 01765 601305 (H) 07775 868794 (M) E-mail: ken.coad@nidderdaleleague.co.uk

Junior League Secretary: Mick Dawson
27 Hookstone Way, Harrogate HG2 7DE
Tel: 01423 541341 (H) 07590 988677 (M) E-mail: mick.dawson@nidderdaleleague.co.uk

Lords Taverners and Junior League Coaching Chairman and Secretary: Emma Lyons
19 Durham Way, Harrogate HG3 2TA
Tel: 07971 613124 (M) E-mail: emma.lyons@nidderdaleleague.co.uk

Umpires’ Secretary: Barry Nickels (interim)
Tel: 01937 590637 (H) 07835717862 (M) E-mail: bknickels23@gmail.com

Ground Committee Secretary: Ben Drummond
2 Holber Hill, Burton Leonard, HG3 3SQ8
Tel: (M) 07971 354629 E-mail: ben.drummond@nidderdaleleague.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer: Isabel Peel,
6 Ashfield Close, Pateley Bridge, Harrogate HG3 5JP
01423 711799 (H) 07714 274910 (M) E-Mail: isabel.peel@nidderdaleleague.co.uk

Disciplinary Panel Chairman: Anton Lodge QC

Disciplinary Panel Secretary: Justin Park
124 Duchy Road, Harrogate HG1 2HE
Tel: 01423 508247 (H) 07944 905855 (M) E-mail: justin.park@nidderdaleleague.co.uk

Honorary Solicitor: Martin Blackham
4 Philippa’s Drive, Harrogate HG2 9BB
Tel: 01423 503167 (H)

Overseas Player Registrations: Sandra Gill
The Hayloft, Hudson Mews, Boston Spa LS23 6SS
Tel: 01937 587344 (H) 07979 800962 (M) E-mail: sandragill62@icloud.com

Patrons:
J King, E G A Thompson, B Stansfield

Management Committee:
Rob Allison, Martin Blackham, Martin Binks, Jonathan Corcoran, Steven Coombs, Peter Crack, Mick Dawson, Ben Drummond, Tricia Heard, Eric Houseman, Graham Hyde, Sir Thomas Ingilby, Trevor Kettlewell, Anton Lodge, Justin Park, Isabel Peel, Bob Skaith

Ground Committee:
B Drummond (0797 1354629), C Newton (01765 600325), P Armitage (07731) 969448, G Collett (07921 067410), K Loadman (01677 450226), D Chapman (01765 689250), B Kitson (01845 597402), I Fraser (01765 658292)

Trophy Manager:
Stephen Gill
The Hayloft, Hudson Mews, Boston Spa LS23 6SS
Tel: 01937 587344 (H) 07881 957395 (M) E-mail: steve.gill@nidderdaleleague.co.uk

Honorary Auditor:
David Thomas

Orders for Cricket Balls
Eric Houseman Tel: 01423 560343